A Free Pen
Cantata-like composition on freedom of speech, written in honor of the 200th anniversary of the Bill of Rights.

Orchestral Tides - Ashlee' Miller,clarinet. Solene Romieu, conductor. the Green Fund Orchestra

Processional - Volkmar Zimmermann, guitar

Home arrow Web Links


Here's a list of useful links to Faye-Ellen Silverman's works

    Program notes :

  • AMC

Profile at WomenComposers.org



2 Bagatelles - Sophia Yan, piano

Created by Ida Sánchez Tello idilla@yahoo.com
(C) 2017 Faye-Ellen Silverman
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.